Mississippi Judges - Last Name C

Select an another Letter:

NameTitleCourtJudicial DistrictCountyRate this JudgeRating# of Ratings
Hon. Margaret Carey-McCrayJudge Circuit 4thWashington 0
Hon. Virginia CarltonJudge Court of Appeals 7thHinds 0
Hon. Robert ChamberlinJudge Supreme 7thHinds 0
Hon. David ChandlerJustice Supreme 7thHinds 0
Hon. James Chaney, Jr.Judge Circuit 9thWarren 0
Hon. William Chapman, IIIJudge Circuit 20thMadison 0
Hon. Gerald ChathamJudge Circuit 17thDeSoto 0
Hon. Roger ClarkJudge Circuit 2ndHarrison 0
Hon. Robert Clark IIIJudge Chancery 21stHolmes 0
Hon. H. David Clark, IIJudge Chancery 8thScott 0
Hon. Vicki CobbJudge Chancery 17thPanola 2
Hon. Linda ColemanJudge Circuit 11thTunica 0
Hon. Frank ColemanJudge District 10thLauderdale 0
Hon. Josiah Dennis ColemanJustice Supreme 7thHinds 0
Hon. Lee ColemanJudge Circuit 16thClay 0
Hon. Christopher CollinsJudge Circuit 8thLeake 0
Hon. Dorothy ColomJudge Chancery 16thLowndes 0
Hon. LaRita Cooper-StokesJudge District 7thHinds 0
Hon. Vernon CottenJudge Circuit 8thLeake 0
Hon. Allen CouchJudge District 17thDeSoto 0