Mississippi Judges - Last Name W

Select an another Letter:

NameTitleCourtJudicial DistrictCountyRate this JudgeRating# of Ratings
Hon. Joe Dale WalkerJudge Chancery 15thLawrence 0
Hon. James WalkerJudge Chancery 21stYazoo 0
Hon. William Waller, Jr.Chief Justice Supreme 7thHinds 0
Hon. Johnnie WallsJudge Circuit 11thBolivar 0
Hon. George WardJudge Chancery 6thAdams 0
Hon. Jon Mark WeathersJudge Circuit 12thForrest 0
Hon. Jane WeathersbyJudge Chancery 4thSunflower 0
Hon. Charles WebsterJudge Circuit 11thCoahoma 0
Hon. Jeff Weill, Sr.Judge Circuit 7thHinds 0
Hon. Latrice WestbrooksJudge Court of Appeals 7thHinds 0
Hon. Robert WhitwellJudge Chancery 3rdLafayette 0
Hon. Johnny Lee WilliamsJudge Chancery 12thForrest 0
Hon. Lester WilliamsonJudge Circuit 10thLauderdale 0
Hon. Dal WilliamsonJudge Circuit 18thJones 0
Hon. Jack WilsonJudge Court of Appeals 7thHinds 0
Hon. Celeste WilsonJudge District 17thDeSoto 0
Hon. T. Larry WilsonJudge District 19thJackson 0
Hon. Marie WilsonJudge Chancery 4thWashington 0
Hon. Patricia WiseJudge Chancery 7thHinds 0
Hon. Charles Wright, Jr.Judge Circuit 10thWayne 0