Tennessee Judges - Last Name C

Select an another Letter:

NameTitleCourtCountyRate this JudgeRating# of Ratings
Hon. John CampbellCircuit Court Judge County Court Shelby 0
Hon. M. Nichole CantrellChancery County Court Anderson 0
Hon. J. Robert CarterCircuit Court Judge County Court Shelby 0
Hon. Charles (Chip) M. CaryJudge General Sessions Hardeman 0
Hon. Chuck CernyJudge General Sessions Knox8.91
Hon. Robert ChildersCircuit Court Judge County Court Shelby 0
Hon. Tony ChildressChancery County Court Dyer 0
Hon. Cornelia A. ClarkJustice Supreme Court None 0
Hon. Frank G. ClementJudge Court of Appeals None 0
Hon. Raymond CliftJudge Supreme Court Shelby 0
Hon. Lynn CobbJudge General Sessions Shelby 0
Hon. Lee V. CoffeeJudge Criminal Court Shelby 0
Hon. William ColeChancery County Court Dyer 0
Hon. W. Douglas CollinsJudge General Sessions Hamblen 0
Hon. Ray ConkinJudge General Sessions Hamblen 0
Hon. James F. ConleyJudge General Sessions Coffee 0
Hon. Paul B. ConleyJudge General Sessions Crockett 0
Hon. Bratten Hale CookJudge General Sessions DeKalb 0
Hon. James L. CottonJudge Supreme Court Scott 0
Hon. Patricia J. CottrellJudge Court of Appeals None 0
Hon. James CoxChancery County Court Bedford 0
Hon. Chris CraftJudge Criminal Court Shelby 0
Hon. Janice CraigJudge General Sessions Lauderdale 0
Hon. Jason Robert CreasyJudge General Sessions Dyer 0
Hon. Jayne CrowleyJudge General Sessions Meigs 0
Hon. Ted Crozier, Jr.Circuit Court Judge County Court Montgomery 0
Hon. Robert CuppJudge Criminal Court Carter 0